Contact Us

Got a question or want to find out more? You can use the addresses below to email a specific branch or simply fill in the contact form below for general enquiries.

Bath Branch/Head Office

(covering Bath, Bristol, Weston-Super-Mare, Yeovil, Swindon, Marlborough and surrounding areas)
– Email: bath@fun-science.org.uk

– Call: 07708 214840

Cheshire Branch

(Covering Runcorn, Chester, Northwich and surrounding areas)
– Email: cheshire@fun-science.org.uk

– Call: 07736 231794

Dorset Branch

(Covering Poole, Bournemouth, Salisbury, Swanage, Weymouth and surrounding areas)
– Email: dorset@fun-science.org.uk

– Call: 07468 574178

Bury/Rochdale Branch

(Covering Bury, Rochdale, Burnley and surrounding areas)
– Email: bury@fun-science.org.uk

– Call: 07739 227096

West Lancs Branch

(Covering North Liverpool, Wigan, Chorley, Southport, Ormskirk, Skelmersdale, St Helens and surrounding areas)
– Email: westlancs@fun-science.org.uk

– Call: 07739 227096

Sheffield Branch

(Covering Sheffield, Rotherham, Chesterfield and surrounding areas)
– Email: sheffield@fun-science.org.uk

– Call: 01142 638550

North Yorkshire Branch

(Covering York, Leeds, Scarborough and surrounding areas)
– Email: northyorkshire@fun-science.org.uk

– Call: 07584 057445

Sunderland Branch

(Covering Gateshead, Durham, Bishop Aukland, Corbridge and surrounding areas)
– Email: sunderland@fun-science.org.uk

– Call: ‭07873 767704‬

Shropshire Branch

(Covering Telford, Wolverhampton, Shrewsbury and surrounding areas)

– Email: shropshire@fun-science.org.uk

– Call: 07727 616170

Glasgow Branch

– Email: glasgow@fun-science.org.uk

– Call: 07719 236151